The Board of Directors comprises leaders in business, academia, the various professions, and the dispute resolution field. The Bylaws provide that the Board can include two representatives from each; Faculty of Law of any university in British Columbia; Vancouver Board of Trade and the Ministry of Attorney General. Each director serves a one-year term and is eligible for re-appointment upon the expiry of a term.

Presently the Board includes:

Chair & Director:

Leslie E. Maerov, FCIArb

Managing Director:

Barry Penner, QC


Suzanne Anton, Q.C.

Laura Cundari, FCIArb.

Adam K. Foley

David E. Gruber

Joe McArthur, FCIArb.

Alexandra Mitretodis

Prof. Bradford W. Morse

Peter R. Senkpiel

Marvin R.V. Storrow, Q.C., C. Arb., LL.D.

Kent Gary Woodruff, C. Arb., C. Med.